Contact

Address

4th Floor
Greater Manchester Police HQ
Northampton Road
Central Park
Manchester
M40 5BP

General Email

info@designforsecurity.org

General Enquires

0161 856 5912

Julia Hall RIBA

Head of Design for Security

0161 856 5929

07780 492 055

julia.hall@designforsecurity.org

Adrian Murphy MRTPI

Consultant

0161 856 5915

07780 491 982

adrian.murphy@designforsecurity.org

Bradley Hart MTCP

Consultant

0161 856 1245

07780 491 984

bradley.hart@designforsecurity.org

Michael Craig Dip LD CMLI

Consultant

0161 856 5916

07780 491 985

michael.craig@designforsecurity.org

Patrick Babb MSc

Consultant

0161 856 5996

07780 492 056

patrick.babb@designforsecurity.org

Laura Larkin BSc Hons, MSc

Analyst

0161 000 0000

07780 000 000

laura.larkin@designforsecurity.org

Nasr Ul Haque, DOCO, Ba Hons

Assistant Consultant

0161 000 0000

07780 000 000

nasr.UlHaque@designforsecurity.org

Sean Bastow BSc Hons

Assistant Consultant

0161 000 0000

07780 000 000

sean.bastow@designforsecurity.org

Harry X Williams

Administrator

0161 000 0000

07780 000 000

harry.williams@designforsecurity.org